By in Men's Cricket News
No comments



As promised here are all the participating teams in this year’s tournament.


  • Vaughan Cricket League Led by Arsalan Mirza
  • Chittagong Vikings Led by Ahsan Ali
  • Centurions Led by Nihal Jamal
  • Bafana Bafana A Led by Mohamed Hameer
  • Bafana Bafana B Led by Murtaza Bhanji
  • Markham Kings Led by Maisum Janmohamad
  • Batmen Led by Shaheed Jaffer
  • Toronto Hurricanes Led by Salman Meghani
  • GTA United Led by Abbas Mookhy
  • Dubai Stallions led by Mohamed Mazhar

And there you have it, who are you going to be cheering for?